Contacts

Contacts

Mike Noelle

Recurve Archery

Mike Noelle
402-640-8924
noellemike@outlook.com
1216 Taylor Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701

Tim Withers

Compound Archery

Tim Withers
605-280-6435
Tim.Withers@state.sd.us
222 Grey Goose Rd.
Pierre, SD 57501

Mike Jochum

Air Rifle

Mike Jochum
402-984-1988
mikej10x@diodecom.net
5797 East Hickory Rd
Beatrice, NE 68310

Joe Bruch

Smallbore Rifle

Joe Bruch
home: 573-324-2574
cell: 573-754-2697
joebruch@hotmail.com
13079 Hwy U
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Eric Pueppke

Smallbore Pistol

Eric Pueppke
701-361-8350
cpueppke@polarcomm.com
14926 25th Street SE
Amenia, ND 58004

Tom Dittrich

Air Pistol

Tom Dittrich
402-992-8096
tdittrich@citilink.net
84330 535 Ave.
Tilden, NE 68781

Rick Wiley

Shotgun

Rick Willey
office: 864-656-3090
cell: 864-650-8421
rwlly@clemson.edu
272-C Lehotsky Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634

Dale Foiles

Muzzleloading

Dale Foiles
phone: 605-532-3502
cell: 605-651-3467
dmfoil@itctel.com
17510 414 Ave.
Raymond, SD 57258

Kevin Jech

Hunting Skills

Kevin Jech
308-327-2230
angusrus@gpcom.net
7044 State Hwy 87
Rushville, NE 69360

Jenny Nixon

Data Management

Jenny Nixon
phone: 308-668-2428
cell: 308-665-5153
jnixon1@unl.edu
PO Box 277
Harrison, NE 69346


Tammy Stuhr

Volunteer Coordinator 

Tammy Stuhr
402-643-1330
tstuhr2@unl.edu
1726 24th Street
Central City, NE 68826

Brad Mellema

Photographer

Brad Mellema
cell: 308-830-3490
office: 308-382-4400
director@visitgrandisland.com

Steve Pritchard Image

Match Director

Steve Pritchard
phone: 402-395-2158
cell: 402-741-0384
spritchard1@unl.edu
222 South 4th Street
Albion, NE 68620