Nebraska 4-H Horse Advisory Committee

The Nebraska 4-H Horse Adivsory Committee provide leadership to the statewide program.

Extension Representatives Leader Representatives
Panhandle District TBA TBA
West Central District Brena Aufdenkamp
North Platte, NE
Northeast District TBA Holly Schultz
Columbus, NE
Southeast District Monte Stauffer
Omaha, NE
Meghan Anderson
Guide Rock, NE

Interested in Joining?

If you are interested in join the 4-H Horse Advisory Committee, please contact Lena Luck for more information.