Contacts

Jim Sappington

Recurve Archery

Jim Sappington
Cell:  573-268-8823
jimmobow@gmail.com
100 E. Cedar Tree Lane
Hartsburg, MO  65039

Tom Kramer

Compound Archery

Tom Kramer
Cell:  715-853-5130
tom.kramer@peakgenetics.com
1420 Evergreen Street
Shawano, WI  54166

Mike Jochum

Air Rifle

Mike Jochum
402-984-1988
mikej10x@diodecom.net
5797 East Hickory Rd
Beatrice, NE 68310

Joe Bruch

Smallbore Rifle

Joe Bruch
home: 573-324-2574
cell: 573-754-2697
joebruch@hotmail.com
13079 Hwy U
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Eric Pueppke

Smallbore Pistol

Eric Pueppke
701-361-8350
cpueppke@polarcomm.com
14926 25th Street SE
Amenia, ND 58004

Ed Meyer

Air Pistol

Ed Meyer
660-815-0108
Edwardo761@hotmail.com
900 Haverhill Ct.
Columbia, MO  65203

Keith DeBrot

Shotgun

Keith DeBrot
23109 S. Shaffer Road
Harrisonville, MO 64701
816-699-5256
fourseasonselectric@ymail.com

Martin Telck

Muzzleloading

Martin Telck
1020 N. Orchard
Canon City, CO  81212
719-429-0575
martintelck13@gmail.com

Jerry Lawson

Hunting Skills

Jerry Lawson
cell:  502-507-4298
jlawson4298@gmail.com
335 Cedar Grove Road
Coxs Creek, KY  40013

Lisa Spilker

Registration Coordinator

Lisa Spilker
phone: 402-472-9018
lspilker2@unl.edu
State 4-H Office
114 Ag Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0700

Jenny Nixon

Stats Coordinator

Jenny Nixon
phone: 308-668-2428
cell: 308-665-5153
jnixon1@unl.edu
PO Box 277
Harrison, NE 69346

Chandra Giles

Awards & Ambassador Coordinator 

Chandra Plate
620-388-7057
cplate@ksu.edu
105 Experiment Farm Road
Colby, KS  67701

Tammy Stuhr

Volunteer Coordinator 

Tammy Stuhr
402-643-1330
tammystuhr@gmail.com
1726 24th Street
Central City, NE 68826

Brad Mellema

Photographer

Brad Mellema
cell: 308-830-3490
office: 308-382-4400
director@visitgrandisland.com

Steve Pritchard Image

Match Director

Steve Pritchard
phone: 402-395-2158
cell: 402-741-0384
spritchard1@unl.edu
2624 Fairgrounds Road
Albion, NE 68620

For questions about this program or the information on this page, please contact: