• hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 23-28, 2019

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 23-28, 2019

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 23-28, 2019

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 23-28, 2019

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 23-28, 2019

CONTACTS

Jonathon Newton

Recurve Archery

Johnathon Newton
919-356-6588
jmnewton21@gmail.com
254 Blanchard Rd
Sanford, NC 27332

Jeff Davis

Compound Archery

Jeff Davis
6070 Winding Road
Fulton, MO 65251
573-220-1476
jdavis.buckcrazy@gmail.com

Mike Jochum

Air Rifle

Mike Jochum
402-984-1988
mikej10x@diodecom.net
5797 East Hickory Rd
Beatrice, NE 68310

Joe Bruch

Smallbore Rifle

Joe Bruch
home: 573-324-2574
cell: 573-754-2697
joebruch@hotmail.com
13079 Hwy U
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Eric Pueppke

Smallbore Pistol

Eric Pueppke
701-361-8350
cpueppke@polarcomm.com
14926 25th Street SE
Amenia, ND 58004

Butch LaBore

Air Pistol

Butch LaBore 
308-660-3094
cmlabore@gmail.com
PO Box 95
18516 Maxwell Rd. West
Maxwell, NE 69151

Tom Person

Shotgun

Tom Person
1101 N 12th
Beatrice, NE 68310
402-450-8239
tom.person@exmark.com

Scott Stuhr

Muzzleloading

Scott Stuhr
1726 24th Street
Central City, NE 68826
402-643-0704
scottstuhr@gmail.com

Tim Coy

Hunting Skills

Tim Coy
phone: 573-497-2768
cell: 660-341-9401
tcmlcoy@gmail.com
15822 Cottonwood Avenue
Lewistown, MO 63452

Jenny Nixon

Stats Coordinator

Jenny Nixon
phone: 308-668-2428
cell: 308-665-5153
jnixon1@unl.edu
PO Box 277
Harrison, NE 69346

Chandra Giles

Awards & Ambassador Coordinator 

Chandra Giles
620-388-7057
cmurray3@unl.edu
43778 880th Rd
Ainsworth, NE 69210

Tammy Stuhr

Volunteer Coordinator 

Tammy Stuhr
402-643-1330
tstuhr2@unl.edu
1726 24th Street
Central City, NE 68826

Brad Mellema

Photographer

Brad Mellema
cell: 308-830-3490
office: 308-382-4400
director@visitgrandisland.com

Steve Pritchard Image

Match Director

Steve Pritchard
phone: 402-395-2158
cell: 402-741-0384
spritchard1@unl.edu
222 South 4th Street
Albion, NE 68620

For questions about this program or the information on this page, please contact:

mail icon

COORDINATOR: Steve Pritchard
EMAIL: spritchard1@unl.edu
PHONE: 402-395-2158