• hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

  • hand-drawn gavel

    Grand Island, Nebraska
    June 20-25, 2021

Contacts

Jonathon Newton

Recurve Archery

Jonathan Newton
919-356-6588
nc4harchery@gmail.com
254 Blanchard Rd
Sanford, NC 27332

Jeff Davis

Compound Archery

Jeff Davis
6070 Winding Road
Fulton, MO 65251
573-220-1476
jdavis.buckcrazy@gmail.com

Mike Jochum

Air Rifle

Mike Jochum
402-984-1988
mikej10x@diodecom.net
5797 East Hickory Rd
Beatrice, NE 68310

Joe Bruch

Smallbore Rifle

Joe Bruch
home: 573-324-2574
cell: 573-754-2697
joebruch@hotmail.com
13079 Hwy U
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Eric Pueppke

Smallbore Pistol

Eric Pueppke
701-361-8350
cpueppke@polarcomm.com
14926 25th Street SE
Amenia, ND 58004

Ed Meyer

Air Pistol

Ed Meyer
660-815-0108
Edwardo761@hotmail.com
900 Haverhill Ct.
Columbia, MO  65203

Keith DeBrot

Shotgun

Keith DeBrot
1704 Blueberry Drive
Harrisonville, MO 64701
816-699-5256
fourseasonselectric@ymail.com

Scott Stuhr

Muzzleloading

Scott Stuhr
1726 24th Street
Central City, NE 68826
402-643-0704
scottstuhr@gmail.com

Tim Coy

Hunting Skills

Tim Coy
phone: 573-497-2768
cell: 660-341-9401
tcmlcoy@gmail.com
15822 Cottonwood Avenue
Lewistown, MO 63452

Jenny Nixon

Stats Coordinator

Jenny Nixon
phone: 308-668-2428
cell: 308-665-5153
jnixon1@unl.edu
PO Box 277
Harrison, NE 69346

Chandra Giles

Awards & Ambassador Coordinator 

Chandra Giles
620-388-7057
cgiles@unl.edu
43778 880th Rd
Ainsworth, NE 69210

Tammy Stuhr

Volunteer Coordinator 

Tammy Stuhr
402-643-1330
tstuhr2@unl.edu
1726 24th Street
Central City, NE 68826

Brad Mellema

Photographer

Brad Mellema
cell: 308-830-3490
office: 308-382-4400
director@visitgrandisland.com

Steve Pritchard Image

Match Director

Steve Pritchard
phone: 402-395-2158
cell: 402-741-0384
spritchard1@unl.edu
2624 Fairgrounds Road
Albion, NE 68620

For questions about this program or the information on this page, please contact: