fun, colorful shapes and patterns

Living Room Learning offers hands-on virtually guided activities for youth. Each session focuses on a new activity that can be done with materials found at home. Living Room Learning activities are perfect for youth in 3rd-5th grades. Each session will be recorded and made available for on-demand viewing. Youth do not need to be 4-H members to participate.

Spring Session: ends May 14th

Tune in on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons at 2:00 PM CT/1:00 PM MT for Nebraska 4-H's Living Room Learning! 

Summer Session: June 4th through August 6th

Tune in each Thursday at 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT for Nebraska 4-H's Living Room Learning! 

Date & TimeActivityMaterialsRegistration Link
Thursday, June 4th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, June 11th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, June 18th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, June 25th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, July 2nd @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, July 9th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, July 16th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, July 23rd @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, July 30th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA
Thursday, August 6th @ 10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT TBA

For questions about this program or the information on this page, please contact: