4-H Shooting Sports Contacts

Advisory Committee

Wildlife
Kevin Jech, 308-327-2230, angusrus@hpcom.net

Rifle
Roger Eaton, 308-432-3768

Muzzleloading
Rusty Hanley, 308-430-2400, rowdy_h@yahoo.com

Shotgun
Tom Person, 402-450-8239, Tom.Person@exmark.com
Tom Boyd, 308-391-7601, tnsboyd@mainstaycomm.net

Archery
Mike Noelle, 402-640-8924, noellemike@outlook.com

Pistol
Tom Dittrich, 402-368-2980, tdittrich@citilink.net

Special Interest

NE Wild Turkey Federation
Kent Boughton, kbwxguy@hotmail.com

NE Game and Parks Commission
Aaron Hershberger, 402-471-6144, Aaron.Hershberger@nebraska.gov

UNL Extension

Steve Pritchard, Boone County, 402-395-2158, spritchard1@unl.edu (Coordinator)
Colleen Peterson, Custer County, 308-872-6831, cpeterson2@unl.edu
Tammy Stuhr, Seward County, 402-643-2981, tstuhr2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz, Scottsbluff County, 308-632-1480, jschwartz2@unl.edu
Chandra Murray, BKR, 402-387-2213, cmurray3@unl.edu

State Project Committees

State 4-H Archery Committee
Elgin Bergt, shellcreekangus@hotmail.com
Darryl Parde, greatplatte@windstream.net
Becky Carmin, bowmins@gmail.com
Mark Eggers, mark.eggers@hotmail.com
Kurt Starkey, knstarkey@msn.com

State Pistol Committee
Jeff Krivohlavek, jajakriv@gmail.com
Dave Morgan, morgan@nntc.net
Butch Labore, clabore@neb-sandhills.net
Ron Carda, rwcarda@yahoo.com
Tom Dittrich, tdittrich@citlink.net

State BB Gun and Air Rifle Committee
Southeast
     Pat Vrbka, Pvrbka@gmail.com
     Mike Jochum, mikej10x@diodecom.net
     Rachel Carlson, carlsonj@gmail.com
Northeast
     Jen Thomson, djgunsnroses@hotmail.com
     Darin Greunke, dbshoots4fun@hotmail.com
Central
     Kyle Hoyt, khoyt@mullenpublicschools.org
     Ron Carda, rwcarda@yahoo.com
     Cliff Badgley, badgleywell@hotmail.com
Panhandle
     Roger Eaton, rogerleaton@yahoo.com
     Nicole Snyder, nicoledawnsnyder@hotmail.com
     Karel Hebbert, karelhebbert@gmail.com

State Shotgun Committee
Tom Boyd (Chair), tnsboyd@mainstayscomm.net
Tom Person, tom.person@exmark.com
John Person, john.person@ams.usda.gov
Michelle Stover, michelle@travelkearney.com
Dan Barrett, db40848@windstream.net
Russ Linhart, russlinhart@gmail.com
Al Rumbaugh, arumbaugh@diodeom.net